Utada Net.com Forum Index
   FAQ / Tutorials / Technical Q & A
  Can I do Poles in this forum?

 

 Bottom   Previous Topic   Next Topic
  •  Topic options
Poster Thread
  •  HRSnotberg4Life
      HRSnotberg4Life
Can I do Poles in this forum?
UtadaNet Newbie
Joined: 2005/3/27
A/S/L
Posts: 3
Just want to check that I can do Poles in this forum? Can anyone confirm or deny this?
_________________
Posted on: 2005/3/27 6:54
Top
  •  Lord Snow
      Lord Snow
Re: Can I do Poles in this forum?
Administrator
Joined: 2004/3/4
A/S/L
Posts: 395
Hmm...I never really noticed but I guess you can't. Lol, sorry dude.
Posted on: 2005/3/27 22:55
Top
Re: Can I do Poles in this forum?
Administrator
Joined: 2004/3/2
A/S/L
Posts: 1462
yeah sorry, the forum doesnt support polls atm ... but im planning an upgrade to the forums in the near future that would include polls and other features...

for now if you want, you could suggest some poll ideas and one of the admin could create a new one in the polls section
_________________

Twitter: @UtadaNet
Posted on: 2005/3/27 23:49
Top
  •  Lord Snow
      Lord Snow
Re: Can I do Poles in this forum?
Administrator
Joined: 2004/3/4
A/S/L
Posts: 395
You see?? See??? I was right all along! Q IS lazy!! :o
Posted on: 2005/3/28 6:09
Top
Re: Can I do Poles in this forum?
Administrator
Joined: 2004/3/2
A/S/L
Posts: 1462
LAZY!? HA! ... im at school like 7 days a week now ... and when im not .. im sleeping >.>
_________________

Twitter: @UtadaNet
Posted on: 2005/3/28 6:12
Top
 Top   Previous Topic   Next Topic