Bottom   Previous Topic   Next Topic
12>
  •  Topic options
Poster Thread
  •  Rockwithme192
      Rockwithme192
UtadaNet Newbie
A/S/L
Yes yes...I am a newbie ^_^! Well when it comes to this forum. My Name is Corina, I am from the US and I am non-asian (British, French, Irish, Scotish, Polish, German, and American) and Im proud to be a fan of J-pop and K-pop music ^_^! I have been a fan of the stuff for three and a half years now, although I mostly only listened to BoA out of them all. Im ready for a little more variety of singers and I already have many DLs of Hikki so I thought I would give her a try ^_^! You lot can call me Cori instead of Corina...Im known at Boajjang.com as Cori and Iv been there for over two years, so Ill stay as comitted and un-newbish to this forum as possible ^_^!
Posted on: 2006/4/7 21:57
  •  -kairi-
      -kairi-
Re: Newbie
Hikki Obsessed
A/S/L 16/F/Spain
Hello!!!!Welcome to this forum, Cori!! Enjoy your stay here and post a lot!!! Wow!!You sure have lots of relatives all around the world!!!
Posted on: 2006/4/8 5:33
  •  berryz
      berryz
Hikki Obsessed
A/S/L
WOW, thats a big combination of nationalities!!
yay, BoA fan!! i know this is a Hikaru forum, but... whats your fav BoA song?!?

anywayz... welcome to Utada.net, dw Utada wont let you down with her great music. happy posting and enjoy your stay!
Posted on: 2006/4/9 1:07
  •  Bizzaro
      Bizzaro
Hikki Obsessed
A/S/L 17/F/CA
Quote:

Rockwithme192 wrote:
Iv been there for over two years, so Ill stay as comitted and un-newbish to this forum as possible ^_^!

Does that mean you've been lurking here for four years?

Welcome! What is your favorite type of J-pop song? (ballad, dancy, poppy, etc) And which of Utada Hikaru's songs do you like best?
Posted on: 2006/4/9 11:42
  •  tombraiderjmm
      tombraiderjmm
Insane Hikki Fan
A/S/L
Wow, that's cool. Glad to have you here. I hope to see you around. Enjoy your stay. x3
Posted on: 2006/4/9 13:34
  •  clgan
      clgan
Hikki Obsessed
A/S/L