•  Topic options
Poster Thread
  •  ayehunny
      ayehunny
And now I aswell found this site!
Hikki Obsessed
A/S/L 20 / Female / Sweden
Hello~~!
I was just sitting here at the computer, listening to some music (I think we all know from who ;)), and thought that it would be great with some communication with other fans of Utada. So, here I am! After google "utada hikaru forum"... as simple as that was it. and I cant really believe that I havent thought about it before! >.<

Anyway, just wanted to say hi! oh, and maybe a short presentation should be in the right place? or? hmm, dunno how others have said hello but, anyway. xD

I'm a 17 year old girl who lives in Sweden. I have a lot of interest in music, and apart from Utada (and some other jpop/jrock bands) I listen mainly on rock, where I must say Pink Floyd is in the first place on my list. Progressive metal is also OK, like... Dream Theater, Freak Kitchen.
Im studying social studies at an english speaking program, and after this summer I have only one year left until I graduate. I dunno if Im happy or not with the coming graduation, the safety from school will then be gone like... forever >.<
(Oh, this year I'm also studying chinese, so if you want to check up some characters or something I might be able to help).
Anyway,I enjoy being with my friends, or playing online games with them. World of Warcraft is a favorite ^_^.

Uhm,what else... I've listened to Utadas music for.. not so long, I suppose. Like from jan 2006 :O but I love it. It is one of the few now-a-day-active-artist that I honestly enjoy following, otherwise Im really into this "no-one-can-make-good-music-anymore" thingy. :P

For some time now my favorite song by Utada's been Flavor of life. Im always humming on it, I guess ppl who meet me on the street thinks I have 1 chromosome too much or something; mumbling in an odd language. Anyway, that's the song that keep me happy all the time :)