12>
  •  Topic options
Poster Thread
  •  ioruk
      ioruk
Re: Left 4 Dead!
Hikki Obsessed
A/S/L 23/M/USA
lol really!?!? He says that!!? I gotta check that one out lol! I only have the xbox version and for pc I only play WoW
Posted on: 2008/12/1 22:51
  •  Amaterasu
      Amaterasu
Hikki Obsessed
A/S/L 26/M/Canada
Ha! I'm playing it too. I heard the best quote..

Bill said something like, "You call THIS a zombie outbreak! It doesn't hold a candle to the zombies in '57. Ha! Just shittin' ya!"

OMFG> That was so funny!

I'm online, but rarely.

I'm tono_sephiroth or landwand

I'm new to Steam, so I'm unsure of which callsign I appear as.
Posted on: 2008/12/1 19:00
Hikki Obsessed
A/S/L Not something you need to know
hey i got it for pc. anyone wanna play wit me?

message me

www.youtube.com/fadcAuTra
Posted on: 2008/11/30 3:49
  •  ioruk
      ioruk
Hikki Obsessed
A/S/L 23/M/USA
Cool dead before dawn! hopefully someone releasing the vid on youtube
Posted on: 2008/11/30 1:48
  •  ioruk
      ioruk
Hikki Obsessed
A/S/L 23/M/USA
lol yeah I like Zoey the best. She says the coolest things, "C'mon I'm half your size. Lol..And also I heard the Valve plans on releasing more movies for L4D for all ports. Just Pc will most likely get them first and free. I suck at pc shooters...LOL
Posted on: 2008/11/30 1:47
  •  AnimeLunatic01
      AnimeLunatic01
Insane Hikki Fan
A/S/L Male
Quote:

ioruk wrote: