"In The Flesh 2010" Concert Tour Setlist

Date 2010/1/16 11:35:00 | Topic: Utada News

In case you've missed it, here is he set list for the "In The Flesh Tour":

0.Opening (Also known as track #1 from Exodus)
1.On and On
2.Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence - FYI
4.This One (Crying like A child)

5.Passion / Sanctuary [Japanese & English mix]

6.Sakura Drops (Utada on piano)
7.Stay Gold (also with piano)
8.Devil Inside
9.Kremlin Dusk
10.You Make Me Want to Be a Man
11. The Bitter End [cover song originally by Placebo]
12.Apple and Cinnamon

13.Come Back To Me
14.First Love
15.Can You Keep A Secret?
17.Dirty Desire

18.Simple and Clean
19.Me Muero

This article comes from Utada Net.com

The URL for this story is: