Utada News : Utada IN THE FLESH 2010 Concert Video Finally Released!
Posted by Q on 2013/12/9 2:00:31 (7383 reads)

After nearly four year since the IN THE FLESH 2010 tour began, the concert video is now available from iTunes Japan, and shortly iTunes US (no word on other regional iTunes yet). IN THE FLESH, was a small venue concert tour that Hikki did in various cities across the United States and in London, UK. The tour was an opportunity for her Western fans to get up close in a small intimate performance (much closer than any Japanese stadium concert).


Check out the preview clip of her performance of Passion/Sanctuary

hit the jump to see the track listing...

1: Opening
2: On and On
3: Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence - FYI
4: Poppin’
5: This One (Crying Like a Child)
6: Passion/Sanctuary
7: SAKURAドロップス
8: Stay Gold
9: Devil Inside
10: Kremlin Dusk
11: You Make Me Want to Be a Man
12: The Bitter End (Placebo cover)
13: Apple and Cinnamon
14: Come Back to Me
15: First Love
16: Can You Keep A Secret?
17: Automatic
18: Dirty Desire
19: Simple And Clean
20: Me Muero

For more, see: http://www.utadahikaru.jp/release/index_j.htm#intheflesh

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Poster Thread