Posted by Somejuan0 on 2016/9/12 14:06:07 (1972 reads)

Utada Hikaru's sixth original Japanese studio album, Fantôme, is set to be released on Wednesday, September 28, 2016! The track listing has been released as well as information on several upcoming TV interviews and live performances in Japan!

Track Listing

1. Michi ("Road")
2. Ore No Kanojo ("My Girlfriend")
3. Hanataba Wo Kimini ("A Bouquet of Flowers for You")
4. Nijikan Dake No Vacance ("A Two Hour Vacation")
5. Ningyo ("Mermaid")
6. Tomodachi ("Friend")
7. Manatsu no Tooriame ("Midsummer Showers")
8. Kouya No Ookami ("Wolf in the Wilderness")
9. Boukyaku ("Forgotten")
10. Jinsei Saikou No Hi ("The Best Day of My Life")
11. Sakura Nagashi ("Flowing Cherry Blossoms")

Hikki has also graced us again in a PV for "Hanataba wo Kimini."

Also, according to Terazune, the album will be available on the US iTunes music store on the same day it is released!

You can pre-order the album through the following websites:


We apologize for the delay in updating the site and want to assure you all that we are still here and anxiously waiting to press "play" with the new album!

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Poster Thread
Posted: 2016/9/14 22:56  Updated: 2016/9/14 22:56
UtadaNet Regular
Joined: 2005/8/21
A/S/L: 26/M/Hong Kong
Posts: 29
 Re: Fantôme
Thanks for the final update! Less than 2 weeks to hold celebration for the release of the new album now!